Howdy! It's and 17°C / 63°F on in Doha, Qatar.

header_image

A Visitor to Campus

Visitor of Texas A&M University at Qatar

This web page will help to coordinate the visit of faculty, staff or other individuals visiting Texas A&M University at Qatar. Your visit requires an official invitation by a University authority. The visit should be for a short duration of time, and the intent is not to work on a contract or with other Qatar entities. Once invited and the purpose of the visit has been established please complete the following:

Documents and Forms

Texas A&M at Qatar can assist with visa, hotel reservations and flight itineraries. As the form is being completed, please make all requests specific. For questions about ground itineraries or additional information contact the host department or academic program.

Getting to campus:

Map to Campus

For your reference and to send required information:

Academic Programs

Chemical Engineering Program:
Amanda Field
amanda.field@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0288

Hamad Farooqi
hamad.farooqi@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0309

Electrical and Computer Engineering Program
Noha Ezzat
noha.ezzat@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0152

Majid Farooqi
majid.farooqi@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0282

Liberal Arts Program
Khadija El Cadi
khadija.elcadi@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0145

Vanessa Lina
vanessa.lina@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0513

Mechanical Engineering Program
Vicky Molina
vicky.molina@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0199

Roba Gharbala
roba.gharbala@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0278

Petroleum Engineering Program
Ghada Hamed
ghada.hamed@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0263

Science Program
Hala El-Dakak
hala.el-dakak@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0147

Susan Rozario
susan.rozario@qatar.tamu.edu
+974 4423-0132

Departments or Operational Units

Academic and Student Services:
Rola Abou Ghaida
rola.aboughaida@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0212

Academic Success Center:
Kelly Wilson
kelly.wilson@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0572

Academic Service Office:
Niculina Said
niculina.said@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0022

Office of Admissions:
Carol Ketchijian
carol.ketchijian@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0203

Office of Building Operations and HSSE:
Loveeta Surinder
loveeta.surinder@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0654

Office of the Dean and CEO:
Teba Mossa
teba.mossa@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0201

Human Resources:
Michelle Salvosa
michelle.salvosa@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0105

Information Technology:
Laniya Abraham
laniya.abraham@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0506

Anu Sebastian
anu.sebastian@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0310

Texas A&M at Qatar Library:
Adam Cath
adam.cath@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0535

Office of Events and Visitor Relations:
Germin Abdel Moati
germin.abdel_moati@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0166

Office of Marketing and Communications:
Grace Contreras
mary_grace.contreras@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0599

Office of Records:
Najwa Sabagh
najwa.sabagh@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0555

Research:
Kholoud Nawahdah
kholoud.nawahdah@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0557

Department of Student Affairs:
Jan Sweis
jan.sweis@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0236

Office of Development, Engagement and Outreach:
Helen Nasr
helen.nasr@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0504

Sarah Aboulhosn
sarah.aboulhosn@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0488

For information about Qatar, please visit:

Qatar Tourism Authority

Campus Tour

Support Student Scholarships