Howdy! It's and 17°C / 63°F on in Doha, Qatar.

header_image

Research Administration

research admin pic

Dr. Hassan S. Bazzi

Assistant Dean for Research
hassan.bazzi@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0029

Lina Masad

Quality Assurance Coordinator
lina.masad@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0287

Kholoud Nawahdah

Administrative Coordinator
kholoud.nawahdah@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0557

Cynthia Richmond

Associate Director for Research and Graduate Studies
cynthia.richmond@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0233

Kathleen Bates

Program Coordinator
kathleen.bates@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0592

Anu Kuriakose

Program Coordinator
anu.kuriakose@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0598

Anjum John

Program Coordinator
anjum.john@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0313

Dr. Srinath Iyengar

Associate Research Scientist and Manager of Research Instrumentation
srinath.iyengar@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0497

Yiming Wubulikasimu

Postdoctoral Research Associate
yiming.wubulikasimu@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0284

Ziyad Shafik

Postdoctoral Research Associate
ziyad.shafik@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0482

Samir Abaza

Machine Shop Manager
samir.abaza@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0631

Karim Bellila

Machinist II
karim.bellila@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0671

Nelson Antonio

Technical Laboratory Coordinator
nelson.antonio@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0546

Dr. Othmane Bouhali

Director of Research Computing
othmane.bouhali@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0038

Faisal Chaudhry

Senior Lead Systems Engineer
faisal.chaudhry@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0306

Ali Sheharyar

Senior Lead Software Applications Developer
ali.sheharyar@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0229

Mustafa Arif

Senior Information Technology Consultant
mustafa.arif@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0443

For general questions regarding export control laws, please contact the Texas A&M University Office of Research Compliance.

Support Student Scholarships