Skip Navigation

Our Team

Please scroll down for a list of our Advisory Board members.

 

Dr. Hazem Nounou
Itochu Professor
Executive Director, CTL
hazem.nounou@qatar.tamu.edu

Dr. Mysti Rudd
Instructional Assistant Professor, English
Director, ASC
leeann.rudd@qatar.tamu.edu

Kelly Wilson
Manager, ASC
kelly.wilson@qatar.tamu.edu 

Lana El-Ladki
Scholastic Performance Specialist, EEP
lana.el_ladki@qatar.tamu.edu 

Vanessa Lina
Administrative Coordinator, CTL
vanessa.lina@qatar.tamu.edu

Dr. Ashfaq Bengali
Professor of Chemistry
Director, iTIE
ashfaq.bengali@qatar.tamu.edu

Dr. Yasser Al-Hamidi
Manager, EEP
yasser.al-hamidi@qatar.tamu.edu 

Khadija Mahsud
Instructional Consultant, iTIE
khadija.mahsud@qatar.tamu.edu

Dr. Amy Hodges
Instructional Assistant Professor, English
Writing Across the Curriculum Coordinator, iTIE
amy.hodges@qatar.tamu.edu

Sahar Mari
Student Enhancement Specialist, ASC
sahar.mari@qatar.tamu.edu

 

Our Advisory Board consists of faculty, staff and students.

Faculty
Dr. Albertus Retnanto, Associate Professor of the Practice, Petroleum Engineering
Dr. Annie Ruimi, Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Yeran Soukiassian, Lecturer, Science

Students
Taif Mohamed, undergraduate student, Electrical Engineering
Rashid Al-Heidous, undergraduate student, Chemical Engineering

Staff
Ana K. Rodriguez, Graduate Assistant
Sarah Aboulhosn, Career Services Coordinator
Khaled J. Elsaid, Laboratory Manager, Chemical Engineering